

SREE NARAYANA INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES

CHALAKKA, N.KUTHIYATHODU P.O, ERNAKULAM, PIN - 683 594

Ref. No. ACD/2860/3004/2021

Dated: 6th May 2021

OFFICE ORDER No. 24/2021

INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE

As per the instructions and guidelines of Management, Internal Complaints Committee of Sree Narayan Institute of Medical Sciences is hereby reconstituted as follows:

Presiding Officer: Dr. Kumari Indira KS, Mobile - 9349252112, Email-indiraks.dr@gmail.com

Members 1). Dr. Nithi Raveendran, Medical Director Hospital Administration &

Associate Professor Dentistry, Mobile-9633726613, Email-nidhirn@gmail.com

- 2). Adv. T R Sivan Legal Expert, Mobile- 938759373
- 3) Dr.Lavanya N, Professor Pharmacology, Mobile 8281597844, Email dr. lavanya. n@gmail.com
- 4). Dr. Ashok Antony, Associate Professor Psychiatry, 9447371480, drashokantony@hotmail.com
- 5).Dr. Reena Alaxander, Associate Professor Physiology, Mobile- 9447475552,

Email – drreenaalexander@gmail.com

6).Dr.Anuradha K, Assistant Professor Community Medicine, Mobile -8380080590,

Email- dranukezhatil@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Pushpalatha M

Principal

To

All Committee Members

Copy to: Medical Superintendent, Sr. HR Manager/ Chief Operating Officer, Manager Hospital Administratic