

SREE NARAYANA INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES

CHALAKKA, N.KUTHIYATHODU P.O, ERNAKULAM, PIN - 683 594

Ref. No. ACD/4803/2203/2024

Dated: 22nd March 2024

OFFICE ORDER No. 08/2024

INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE

With immediate effect, Internal Complaints Committee is hereby reconstituted with the following members.

Chairperson

: Prof. Dr. Reena Alexander, Professor Physiology

Members

- 1). Prof. Dr. Nidhi Ravindran, Medical Director Hospital Administration & Professor Dentistry
- 2). Adv. T R Sivan Legal Expert
- 3). Prof. Dr. Navya Narayanan O, Professor Pathology
- 4). Dr. Ashok Antony, Associate Professor Psychiatry
- 5). Dr. Abhima M B, Associate Professor Pharmacology

Et Andiro Jemes re

Prof. Dr. Indira Kumari K R

Principal

To

Presiding Officer & All Committee Members

Info to: HR Manager/ HR department